C.A.C SUNDAY SCHOOL LESSON.Reading Assignments in Preparation for the January-June, 2020 Sunday School Series.

By | December 22, 2019

C.A.C SUNDAY SCHOOL LESSON.Reading Assignments in Preparation for the January-June, 2020 Sunday School Series.

C.A.C SUNDAY SCHOOL LESSON.

That the Scriptures Must be Fulfilled.

WORK WHILE WAITING (WWW)

Reading Assignments in Preparation for the January-June, 2020 Sunday School Series.

DEVOTIONAL BIBLE READINGS FOR WEEK ONE

Mon. Dec. 16: Dead, But Hidden in Christ (Col. 3:3)

Tue. Dec. 17: Delivered to Share in His Glory (Col. 3:4)

Wed. Dec. 18: Death Must Consume the Sinful Nature (Col. 3:5)

Thur. Dec. 19: Don’t Incur His Wrath (Col. 3:6)

Fri. Dec. 20: Don’t Return to the World (Col. 3:7)

Sat. Dec. 21: Don’t Abandon the School of Discipleship (Col. 3:10)

DEVOTIONAL BIBLE READINGS FOR WEEK TWO

Mon. Dec. 23: The End-Time Increase in Knowledge (Dan. 12:4)

Tue. Dec. 24: The Nation are Thrown into Distress (Lk. 21:25)

Wed. Dec. 25: The Need to Watch and Pray (Lk. 21:36)

Thur. Dec. 26: The Lord’s Coming Like a Thief (Rev. 3:3)

Fri. Dec. 27: Try to Remain Faithful Forever (Rev. 3:7-13)

Sat. Dec. 28: The Antichrist’s Mark is Satan’s Deceit (Rev. 13:16-17)

DEVOTIONAL BIBLE READINGS FOR WEEK THREE

Mon. Dec. 30: Seal the Book until the End (Dan. 12:4)

Tue. Dec. 31: Serious Need to Avoid Being Deceived (Matt. 24:4,5)

Wed. Jan. 1: Serious Divine Warning in Advance (Matt. 24:25)

Thur. Jan. 2: Strange Things Meant for End Times (2 Tim. 3:1)

Fri. Jan. 3: Selfishness, Vices, will Pervade the Society (2 Tim. 3:1-2)

Sat. Jan. 4: Scolfer would Abound in the End (2 Pet. 3:3)

DEVOTIONAL BIBLE READINGS FOR WEEK FOUR

Mon. Jan. 6: The Spirit Warns Against Falling Away (1 Tim. 4:1)

Tue. Jan. 7: These Ones will Reign with Christ (Rev. 20:4)

Wed. Jan. 8: Terrible Occurrences During the Tribulation (Matt. 24:29)

Thur. Jan. 9: The Abomination of Desolation is Coming (Matt. 24:15)

Fri. Jan. 10: These Things will Happen, When? (Matt. 24:3)

Sat. Jan. 11: The Time is Near! Says the Lord (Rev. 22:10)

Leave a Reply